Dashboard Sharing

Shared Dashboards are useful if another Dashboard user only needs to view a Dashboard that you have created and manage.

 

NOTE:  To Un-Share a Dashboard, the original Dashboard must be deleted.

 

1.   Right click on the Page.

2.   Select Share With.

3.   Select the User and the Dashboard to share the Page with.

 

•    Logged in Dashboard users populate the list

 

4.   Click OK.

 

•    You will receive a confirmation that the page has been shared.

 

•    A Shared Dashboard is indicated by an icon on the Page tab.